If you are in need of emergency food or homelessness prevention services, please contact the CFA location nearest you.

_______________________________________________________________________

CFA Site & Warehouse Locations

Englewood: Mon-Friday 9am-5pm, Tues 9am-7pm.
Now open first Saturday of every month: 10am-1pm
192 West Demarest Avenue 07631 | 201-569-1804
judyp@cfanj.org | Judy Pucciarelli, Site Manager


View Larger Map

Fairview: Mon, Tues and Thurs 9:30am-5pm
239 Anderson Avenue 07022 | 201-945-5831
Cfafairview@cfanj.org | Jeanette Melendez, Site Manager


View Larger Map

Hackensack: Mon-Thurs 9:30am-3:30pm, Fri 9:30am-2:30pm
316 First Street 07601 | 201-883-9375
Cfahac@cfanj.org | Jeanette Melendez, Site Manager


View Larger Map

Mahwah Site & Warehouse: Tues-Fri 10am-2pm -Mon. 10am-6:30pm.
Now open first Saturday of every month: 10am-1pm
90 Ridge Road 07430 (next to Mahwah Library) | 201-529-2029
jjames@cfanj.org | Jim James, Site Manager
lsomwaru@cfanj.org | Linda Somwaru, Assistant Site Manager


View Larger Map

Ridgefield: Mon & Fri 10am-4pm
1061A Slocum Avenue 07657 |  201-956-7630
Sooeo@cfanj.org | Soo Eo, Site Manager (Korean Food Available)


View Larger Map

Ringwood: Tues and Thurs 10am-1pm
145 Carletondale Road 07456 | 201-529-2029
jjames@cfanj.org | Jim James, Site Manager


View Larger Map

Saddle Brook Site & Warehouse: Mon, Wed, Thurs and Fri 9:30am-3:30pm. Tues - 12pm-6pm.
Now open first Saturday of every month: 10am-1pm
224 Midland Avenue 07663 | 201.703.9857
cfasb@cfanj.org | Renee Gordon-Johnson, Site Manager


View Larger Map

GPS Coordinates:  224 South Midland Ave  07663


CFA at the Student XChange at BCC: CFA hours: Tues 9 am-1 pm & Thurs 2 pm-6 pm
Pitkin Education Center, Room B 105 | 201.879.7223 | Lisa Pitz, CFA Pantry Coordinator


View Larger Map