Center for Food Action Staff by Sites

CFA Headquarters-Englewood

  • Executive Director-Patricia Espy - 201.569.1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
  • Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman - 201.321.3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
  • Director of Communications & Community Relations-Jennifer A. Johnson - 201.569.1804 x28 | jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org
  • Regional Site Manager-Michele Lefkowitz - 201.569.1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
  • Special Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon - 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org
  • Accountant-Ellen Feld - 201.569.1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org
  • Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula - 201.529.2029 x105 | kmikula@cfanj.org
  • Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette - 201.569.1804 x23 | alatourette@cfanj.org
  • Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz - 201.569.1804 x21 | lpitz@cfanj.org
  • Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli - 201.569.1804 x14 | judyp@cfanj.orgAdvocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff, Pantry Manager-William Eason
  • Drivers-Karl Houghton and Thomas Dillon 

CFA Fairview

  • CFA Fairview Site Manager-Elsie Cestari- 201.945.5831 | cfafairview@cfanj.org  -  Pantry Assistant-Jeff Eason 

CFA Hackensack

  • CFA Hackensack Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez - 201.883.9375 | cfahac@cfanj.org  - Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham 

CFA Mahwah

  • Site Manager-Linda Somwaru - 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org - Advocate-Sharon Vogel, Pantry Assistant-Babar Khawaja, Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja

CFA Ridgefield

CFA Ringwood

  • Site Manager-Linda Somwaru - 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org - Advocate-Cheryl Provost 

CFA Saddle Brook

  • CFA Saddle Brook Site Manager-Renee Gordon-Johnson-cfasb@cfanj.org - Advocates-Susan Biegen, Grace Brockel and Kelly Terranova. Pantry/Warehouse Manager-AJ Torbio | 201.703.9857

Elsie Cestari

Thomas Dillon 

Click Here to Join Our E-Newsletter

Thank You For Your Support

Center for Food Action

192 West Demarest Avenue - Englewood, NJ 07631 201.569.1804