Center for Food Action Staff by Sites

CFA Headquarters-Englewood

Executive Director-Patricia Espy - 201-569-1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org

Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman - 201-321-3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org

Director of Communications & Community Relations-Jennifer A. Johnson - 201-569-1804 x28 | jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org

Contract Administrator-Michele Lefkowitz - 201-569-1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org

Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon - 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org

Accountant-Ellen Feld - 201-569-1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org

Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula | 201.569.1804 x29 | kmikula@cfanj.org

Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette 201-569-1804 x23 | alatourette@cfanj.org

Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz 201-569-1804 x21 | lpitz@cfanj.org

Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli, Advocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff, Pantry Manager-William Eason

Regional Manager | Jim James 201.529.2029 | jjames@cfanj.org

Driver-Karl Houghton

CFA Fairview Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Advocate-Elsie Cestari, Pantry Assistant-Jeff Eason |201-945-5831

CFA Hackensack Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Pantry Assistant-Lynda Yarborough, Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham | 201-883-9375

CFA Mahwah Site Manager-Jim James, Assistant Site Manager-Linda Somwaru, Advocate-Sharon Vogel, Pantry Assistant-Babar Khawaja, Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja | 201-529-2029

CFA Ridgefield Site Manager-Soo Eo | 201-956-7630

CFA Ringwood Site Manager-Jim James, Advocate-Cheryl Provost | 201-529-2029

CFA Saddle Brook Site Manager - Renee Gordon-Johnson, Advocates-Susan Biegen, Grace Brockel and Kelly Terranova. Pantry/Warehouse Manager-AJ Torbio | 201-703-9857

 

#WhatWorksWednesday SAVE THE DATE: Are you Free to Help Kids in Need on September 11th, our National Day of Service and Remembrance? We're planning to assemble 2,500 weekend snack packs at our Nation...

Posted 2 hours, 48 minutes ago

  • Shares: 3
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

#ThinkAboutItTuesday Can you imagine what would happen if we turned all vacant plots of land into bountiful gardens? Thank you to Central Unitarian Church (CUC) in Paramus for doing just that! This we...

Posted 1 day, 5 hours ago

  • Shares: 7
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

#MakingADifferenceMonday #SayNo2Hunger An excerpt: "The need in North Jersey has been growing possibly because of the sluggish economic recovery, Johnson said. About a year and a half ago, the center ...

The Center for Food Action, which has eight locations in Bergen and Passaic counties, says it cannot keep up with the “urgent” pace of calls for f...

Posted 2 days, 5 hours ago

North Jersey food pantries make urgent plea for donations
  • Shares: 16
  • Comments: 1

Donna LotzOh jeez not good😞2 days, 1 hour ago

View Link

Center for Food Action - 192 West Demarest Avenue - Englewood, NJ 07631 - (201) 569-1804