Center for Food Action Staff by Sites

CFA Headquarters-Englewood

Executive Director-Patricia Espy - 201-569-1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org

Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman - 201-321-3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org

Director of Communications & Community Relations-Jennifer A. Johnson - 201-569-1804 x28 | jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org

Contract Administrator-Michele Lefkowitz - 201-569-1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org

Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon - 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org

Accountant-Ellen Feld - 201-569-1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org

Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula | 201.569.1804 x29 | kmikula@cfanj.org

Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette 201-569-1804 x23 | alatourette@cfanj.org

Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz 201-569-1804 x21 | lpitz@cfanj.org

Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli, Advocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff, Pantry Manager-William Eason

Regional Manager | Jim James 201.529.2029 | jjames@cfanj.org

Driver-Karl Houghton

CFA Fairview Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Advocate-Elsie Cestari, Pantry Assistant-Jeff Eason |201-945-5831

CFA Hackensack Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Pantry Assistant-Lynda Yarborough, Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham | 201-883-9375

CFA Mahwah Site Manager-Jim James, Assistant Site Manager-Linda Somwaru, Advocate-Sharon Vogel, Pantry Assistant-Babar Khawaja, Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja | 201-529-2029

CFA Ridgefield Site Manager-Soo Eo | 201-956-7630

CFA Ringwood Site Manager-Jim James, Advocate-Cheryl Provost | 201-529-2029

CFA Saddle Brook Site Manager - Renee Gordon-Johnson, Advocates-Susan Biegen, Grace Brockel and Kelly Terranova. Pantry/Warehouse Manager-AJ Torbio | 201-703-9857

 

DO YOU HAVE TIME TO VOLUNTEER AT CFA? CFA Saddle Brook: We are looking for volunteers that are computer literate, able to multi-task and follow instructions who is available one day a week. Volunteers...

Posted 16 hours, 20 minutes ago

  • Shares: 6
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

#HungerAwarenessMonth Please ask 2 friends to #SayNo2Hunger and get involved in our work to end local hunger. An easy first step is to ask them to "LIKE" CFA on FACEBOOK and "FOLLOW" CFA on TWITTER &...

Posted 1 day, 12 hours ago

  • Shares: 0
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

#HungerAwarenessMonth Did you know that 1 in 5 kids go hungry in NJ? You can help by hosting a food drive geared to collecting healthy food items for local kids who manage daily hunger and by support...

Posted 1 day, 17 hours ago

  • Shares: 3
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

Center for Food Action - 192 West Demarest Avenue - Englewood, NJ 07631 - (201) 569-1804