Center for Food Action Staff by Sites

CFA Headquarters-Englewood
Executive Director-Patricia Espy
201-569-1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman
201-321-3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
Director of Communications & Public Affairs-Jennifer A. Johnson
201-569-1804 x28 | jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org
Contract Administrator-Michele Lefkowitz
201-569-1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon
201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org
Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula | kmikula@cfanj.org
Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette
201-569-1804 x23 | alatourette@cfanj.org
Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz
201-569-1804 x21 | lpitz@cfanj.org
Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli
Advocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff
Pantry Manager-William Eason
Regional Manager-Jim James
201.569.1804 x29 | volunteer@cfanj.org
Driver-Karl Houghton
CFA Fairview
Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez
Advocate-Elsie Cestari
Pantry Assistant-Jeff Eason
CFA Hackensack
Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez
Pantry Assistant-Lynda Yarborough
Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham
CFA Mahwah
Site Manager-Jim James
Assistant Site Manager-Linda Somwaru
Advocate-Sharon Vogel
Pantry Assistant-Babar Khawaja
Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja
CFA Ridgefield
Site Manager-Soo Eo
CFA Ringwood
Site Manager-Jim James
Advocate-Grace Brockel