Center for Food Action Staff by Sites

CFA Headquarters-Englewood

Executive Director-Patricia Espy  - 201-569-1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org

Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman - 201-321-3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org

Director of Communications & Public Affairs-Jennifer A. Johnson - 201-569-1804 x28 | jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org

Contract Administrator-Michele Lefkowitz - 201-569-1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org

Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon - 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org

Accountant-Ellen Feld - 201-569-1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org

Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula | 201.569.1804 x29 | kmikula@cfanj.org

Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette 201-569-1804 x23 | alatourette@cfanj.org

Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz 201-569-1804 x21 | lpitz@cfanj.org

Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli

Englewood Advocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff

Englewood Pantry Manager-William Eason

Regional Manager | Jim James 201.529.2029 | jjames@cfanj.org

Driver-Karl Houghton

CFA Fairview Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Advocate-Elsie Cestari, Pantry Assistant-Jeff Eason

CFA Hackensack Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez, Pantry Assistant-Lynda Yarborough, Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham

CFA Mahwah Site Manager-Jim James, Assistant Site Manager-Linda Somwaru, Advocate-Sharon Vogel, Pantry Assistant-Babar Khawaja, Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja

CFA Ridgefield Site Manager-Soo Eo

CFA Ringwood Site Manager-Jim James, Advocate-Cheryl Provost

CFA Saddle Brook-Site Manager-Renee Gordon-Johnson & Advocate-Kelly Terranova

Saddle Brooke Site/Warehouse Manager-AJ Torbio

 

Nice idea. http://eatfresh.org/recipe/side-dish/microwave-vegetables

251.png Microwave Vegetables Budget-friendly recipe up240 Serves: 3 10 mins. Dairy-freeGluten-freeLow Added SugarVeganVegetarian Microwaving vegetable...

Posted 3 hours, 14 minutes ago

Microwave Vegetables | EatFresh
  • Shares: 0
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View Link

Parents Taking Action! The J Spencer Smith Elementary School students just finished assembling over 575 weekend snack packs for local kids in need...and the weather cooperated!!! A special thank you...

Posted 6 hours, 12 minutes ago

  • Shares: 1
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View on Facebook

Thank you to the City of Englewood - Health Dept.

Our homes are filled with plastics, and most of us don't really know what they're made of -- or whether they're safe. EWG has put together these tips ...

Posted 20 hours, 8 minutes ago

Tip 3 - Pick plastics carefully
  • Shares: 1
  • Comments: 0

No comments yet

View Link

Center for Food Action - 192 West Demarest Avenue - Englewood, NJ 07631 - (201) 569-1804