CFA Staff

CFA Staff, Working Together To Help Our Neighbors in Need

CFA Englewood-Headquarters
Executive Director-Patricia Espy-201.569.1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
Director of Operations-Irwin Vogelman – 201.321.3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
Director of Communications & Community Relations-Jennifer Johnson – 201.569.1804 x28 jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org
Regional Site Manager-Michele Lefkowitz – 201.569.1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
Special Event Planner-Melissa Gagnon – 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org
Finance Manager-Ellen Feld – 201.569.1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org
Volunteer Coordinator-Kathy Mikula – 201.529.2029 x105 | kmikula@cfanj.org
Contract Administrator-Joy Ingilizian – 201.569.1804 x29 | jingilizian@cfanj.org
Weekend Snack Pack Program Coordinator-Lori Oliff | lorioliff@cfanj.org
Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC)-Adele LaTourette – 201.569.1804 x23 alatourette@cfanj.org
Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC)-Lisa Pitz – 201.569.1804 x21 lpitz@cfanj.org
Site Manager-Case Worker-Judy Pucciarelli – 201.569.1804 x14 | judyp@cfanj.org
Advocates-Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff, Pantry Manager-William Eason
CFA Truck Drivers-Karl Houghton and Thomas Dillion

CFA Fairview
Site Manager-Elsie Cestari – 201.945.5831 | ecestari@cfanj.org – Pantry Assistant-Jefferson Eason

CFA Hackensack

Site Manager-Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | cfahac@cfanj.org  – Pantry Assistant-Melissa Cunningham, Advocate-Deborah Murray

CFA Mahwah
Site Manager-Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org – Advocate-Sharon Vogel, Warehouse Manager-Babar Khawaja, Maintenance-Bushra Khawaja

CFA Ridgefield
Site Manager-Soo Eo – 201.956.7630 | sooeo@cfanj.org

CFA Ringwood
Site Manager-Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org – Advocate-Cheryl Provost

CFA Saddle Brook
Site Manager-Renee Gordon-Johnson – 201.703.9857 | cfasb@cfanj.org – Advocates-Grace Brockel and Kelly Petrillo.

CFA at Bergen Community College (School ID required)
Site Manger-Lisa Pitz | lpitz@cfanj.org

X